Give Us Feedback Regarding Your Buying/Selling Experience With Us

Customer feedback is very important to us, and also to potential buyers and sellers looking for a proven and trust-worthy real estate broker to help them fulfill their real estate dreams. We’re not just another broker, we treat you like family and truly care about your experience each and every step of the way.

Please note that when leaving feedback on Google or Facebook, you must have an account with either platform and must be signed in.

What Buyers and Sellers Are Saying About Bella Verde Realty

I would highly recommend Lorraine and Debbie to anyone looking for the very best realtors for their home sale...!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

We could not have chosen better real estate agents than Lorraine & Debbie! From initial contact to the final closing, they were always available, responsive, thorough and professional! Since we were out of town throughout the listing and sales period, their experience, assistance with every detail and communication were invaluable, providing us a fast sale at the price we had hoped for! I would highly recommend Lorraine and Debbie to anyone looking for the very best realtors for their home sale or purchase!

Dave & Denise

You gave us an excellent service and we will certainly recommend you and Bella Verde Realty to any of our friends!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2022

Dear Lorraine,

We just wanted to thank you so much for all the help you gave us during our recent house sale. You were on the ball from start to finish, and we really appreciate that you made what could have been a difficult time in our lives, relatively easy. We are somewhat surprised that have still heard nothing from “Titlesmith” to inform us that the sale has gone through – but hey – maybe that is different in the USA. As we realized when money appeared in our bank this must have happened. Again you gave us an excellent service and we will certainly recommend you and Bella Verde Realty to any of our friends. With all best wishes for 2022.

Shirley & Simon Nicholls

Outstanding Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2022

Lorraine Valdes just sold our house and I must say, that in all my years, I have never had a more knowledgeable, experienced and well prepared agent handle the sale of our home. Lorraine keeps you informed, responds promptly and handles all issues without hesitation. She is a skilled professional and I recommend her without reservation.

George Trim

Lorraine is very congenial, honest and experienced!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Lorraine is very congenial, honest and experienced…She prepared me every step of the sale from day one to closing. I highly recommend Lorraine and her company to anybody. I really had a very satisfying experience with her, exceptional person and exceptional service.

Kang Kwon, Solivita

Service was impeccable from start to closing...!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Lorraine was exceptional, she handled every aspect of the sale of my home, attentive, professional and service was impeccable from start to closing. I highly recommend her and Bella Verde Realty.

Shirley T. of Solivita

This is absolutely the best real estate brokerage firm we have dealt with...!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

This is absolutely the best real estate brokerage firm we have dealt with. Having done several investment deals and having worked with other agents, the experience with Bella Verde Realty was best by far. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and a company you can trust to help you close a deal. We were lucky enough to work with Lorraine – who is one of the owners – and she was exceptional and provided the best services throughout the entire transaction. Highly recommended, especially if the property is located within the exclusive community they are located in.

Chris M.

Lorraine you have been a terrific help...!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Lorraine you have been a terrific help, you truly are a great real estate agent I have had nothing but a pleasant experience. I will again thank you for your time, your help and your dedication. I sincerely mean that this has been the easiest experience dealing with my father’s death and sale of his home, and I truly believe that it is you; your personal self that has made my experience so comfortable thank you so much!

Greg P.

God bless you and we know we had the best agent in Solivita!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work in making our Solivita dream home come true. You went over and above and we thank you. God bless you and we know we had the best agent in Solivita.

Danny and Jo Donato

Lorraine was exceptional in finding our home during COVID

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

Lorraine was exceptional in finding our home during COVID, she did numerous Virtual tours for us, guided us perfectly and helped us find our dream home. Having never purchased a home without physically walking through it, we were nervous, but so thrilled when we arrived to find everything just perfect. The home was exactly what we dreamed of…Kidding aside, she found us a better home then we would have chosen. Lorraine, we thank you from our toes to our hearts. We love you. Maggie and George

Maggie and George

You are fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

Lorraine,

Thank you so so much for working hard to make my dream come true ! This is so surreal ! I appreciate all your efforts so much, you are fantastic!

Marcelina Gennace

6 Stars for Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2020

Lorraine Valdes is an exceptional real estate agent. Her expertise, professionalism, commitment, service, and most of all, personal care, contributed to the outstanding service we experienced from her and her Bella Verde Team in the sale of my parents’ home in Solivita.

Lorraine was understanding and accommodating of our particular situation, communicating using FaceTime and Skype to prepare the home for sale, with my family members living in the home for sale in Solivita and in two other states across the country from Solivita. Lorraine was responsive and proactive in her communication about each step of the home sale process to my family and me. Lorraine exhibited her expertise and experience in her market analysis and recommendation for pricing the home. She was helpful in referring us to services that helped prepare the home for showing – the photos and videos of the home taken for the listings presented the home at its best. Lorraine then proficiently and efficiently lined up showings within one week after we listed the home for sale. Within two weeks of listing, we received our first offer.

Lorraine provided personal advice and neighborly care to ensure that we were prepared during a hurricane, and continued without missing a beat in showing the home after the hurricane passed. We closed on the sale of the home within three months of listing it for sale.

She continued her outstanding and personal service in her follow-ups with my family and me. We are very grateful to have Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde as our real estate agent.

I have never experience such exceptionally outstanding service from anyone in any profession. If I have another home to sell, I’d pick Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde as my real estate team.

Hsin-Fu Wu

Highly recommend this Brokerage and TOTALLY RECOMMEND LORRAINE!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Lorraine and Bella Verde were exceptional in selling our vacant lot. She was terrific in all aspects. Highly recommend this Brokerage and TOTALLY RECOMMEND LORRAINE, fantastic from start to finish!

Dominic Lanetti, Massachusetts

The best of the best is what I say.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

The best of the best is what I say. Lee and Lorraine were exceptional with the purchase of our home and sale. They took care of every aspect of the listing, sale and followed through on every detail. The best of the best in Solivita. We Thank you Bella Verde, you made our life so pleasant through all our transactions. No doubt, we will upsize again and you will be the #1 call! God Bless, The Harrs family.

The Harrs Family

Thank you! You Rock!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Hello my name is David and my wife Margarita. We just closed and sold our home on April 6 2020. So for the last 3 years we had been trying to sell our house in Solivita and had been with about 3 different real estate agents. We had put it on and off the market. Finally we contracted Lorraine immediately we saw a big difference. She had given us different perspective on what we needed to adjust. Such as more lighting, moving furniture, and upgraded small things to maximize our living space. She had a professional photographer come by and take amazing pictures. She was always polite and felt like we were talking with a family member. She kept in constant contact with us and had so many potential buyers come to the house in such a short amount of time. Needless to say within a few months the house was sold. She made this process extremely easy for us. It was heart breaking leaving our home we spent 16 years in but we are extremely happy it went in to awesome hands. We highly recommend Lorraine Valdes. Thank you ! You Rock! ?

David Figueroa

When their tag line says that you become part of the Bella Verde family believe it!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

We met Lorraine over four years ago while searching for a home in Solivita. We were not easy clients. We lived in upstate New York but I, with the assistance of friends, was the only one that was able to come to the showings. Because of his job my husband needed to remain in New York. We visited many properties and through Lorraine arranging video chats Michael was able to see each home in real time. After a whirl wind week we purchased a home. Fast forward four years and we were ready to commit to a larger home. Lorraine sold our first home in record time. We decided to build a house and she became our watchdog liaison to the builder and Taylor Morrison. She provided us with pictures and weekly updates. She went above and beyond to assure us that the process was on track. Lorraine is professional ,kind ,caring , meticulous and the best! The most wonderful part of the story is perhaps, that she became a good friend and we love her. When their tagline says that you become part of the Bella Verde family… Believe it! We continue to highly recommend her to anyone needing an agent.

Pat Drahos

The Best of the Best

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

What can I say about Lorraine . She was wonderful from the minute she walked into my home. She knows her Real Estate and helped me to the very finish. Also, a Big thank you to Lee. I am forever great full.

Linda Brandt

Very personable

Rated 4 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Wonderful to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable listing our property. Always in communication on the status of projects, viewings and the market prices

Dianne Weiss

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Lorraine Valdes was our realtor for the purchase of our home and five and a half years later for the sale of it. There is no one we trust more than Lorraine and her Team! She is professional, honest, forthcoming with all scenarios, knows her clients well, knows the market well, and will exceed your expectations as in our case! She knew our need was based on accommodating my parents for their continued care. Lorraine and her Team got the job done! She kept us informed every step of the way and negotiated the best price. If you want to buy or sell your home she is your “go to person” – no doubt! We can’t say enough great things about our experience with Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde Realty! They are the absolute best!

Lorraine Fajardo and Parents

BELLA VERDE REALTY

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2020

Our realtor (Lorraine) knows the market extremely well. Her know of the market and ability to show the house enable us to receive fair and reasonable offers quickly. From posting to contract, it took us less than 3 months. Her prompt response and professional attitude enable clear and fast communication. I highly recommend her.

Henry

The Realty Company you want to use!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2020

Buying or selling a home can be a very stressful and time consuming process but not if you use Lorraine and her team at Bella Verde Realty.

They kept us informed every step of the way and took care of all the details and met the time lines flawlessly.

Never before have I actually had the sale of a house be a pleasurable experience, That was until I met Lorraine and her team!!

Thanks Lorraine, Looking forward to utilizing your services for my next home transaction!

Mark Pierce
Bella Verde Realty
4.8
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Google
Gabriele  Backert
Gabriele Backert
12:44 08 Sep 19
They go the extra mile with a can do attitude, and positive results. Highly recommendable
Donna Leuth
Donna Leuth
22:44 14 Jul 19
Best realtor in solivita!
Solivita Realtors
Solivita Realtors
14:39 29 Mar 19
Bella Verde Realty handled the sale of our home. Lorraine and Lee were exceptional, Highly recommend.
Tracy Hyland
Tracy Hyland
14:15 28 Jul 18
Lorraine Valdes is the ultimate professional. She is knowledgeable, kind, considerate and a truly hard worker.Lorraine... assisted me in the selling of a neighbor's home and guided me through the process. I will always be eternally grateful to her for sharing her knowledge and being there when I had questions or concerns.Lorraine Valdes is the "B-E-S-T.read more
Sandra
Sandra
19:08 19 Jan 18
We have worked with Lorraine for the past 4 years and purchased 2 investment properties with her help. We couldn’t have... asked for a happier experience. She’s extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Rest assured that Lorraine will walk you through the entire process and stays on top of everything. We felt so lucky to have found Lorraine. She is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with.read more
See All Reviews
js_loader