Give Us Feedback Regarding Your Buying/Selling Experience With Us

Customer feedback is very important to us, and also to potential buyers and sellers looking for a proven and trust-worthy real estate broker to help them fulfill their real estate dreams. We're not just another broker, we treat you like family and truly care about your experience each and every step of the way.

Please note that when leaving feedback on Google or Facebook, you must have an account with either platform and must be signed in.

What Buyers and Sellers Are Saying About Bella Verde Realty

God bless you and we know we had the best agent in Solivita!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work in making our Solivita dream home come true. You went over and above and we thank you. God bless you and we know we had the best agent in Solivita.

Danny and Jo Donato

Lorraine was exceptional in finding our home during COVID

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

Lorraine was exceptional in finding our home during COVID, she did numerous Virtual tours for us, guided us perfectly and helped us find our dream home. Having never purchased a home without physically walking through it, we were nervous, but so thrilled when we arrived to find everything just perfect. The home was exactly what we dreamed of…Kidding aside, she found us a better home then we would have chosen. Lorraine, we thank you from our toes to our hearts. We love you. Maggie and George

Maggie and George

You are fantastic!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

Lorraine,
Thank you so so much for working hard to make my dream come true ! This is so surreal ! I appreciate all your efforts so much, you are fantastic!

Marcelina Gennace

6 Stars for Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde!

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

Lorraine Valdes is an exceptional real estate agent. Her expertise, professionalism, commitment, service, and most of all, personal care, contributed to the outstanding service we experienced from her and her Bella Verde Team in the sale of my parents’ home in Solivita.
Lorraine was understanding and accommodating of our particular situation, communicating using FaceTime and Skype to prepare the home for sale, with my family members living in the home for sale in Solivita and in two other states across the country from Solivita. Lorraine was responsive and proactive in her communication about each step of the home sale process to my family and me. Lorraine exhibited her expertise and experience in her market analysis and recommendation for pricing the home. She was helpful in referring us to services that helped prepare the home for showing – the photos and videos of the home taken for the listings presented the home at its best. Lorraine then proficiently and efficiently lined up showings within one week after we listed the home for sale. Within two weeks of listing, we received our first offer.
Lorraine provided personal advice and neighborly care to ensure that we were prepared during a hurricane, and continued without missing a beat in showing the home after the hurricane passed. We closed on the sale of the home within three months of listing it for sale.
She continued her outstanding and personal service in her follow-ups with my family and me. We are very grateful to have Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde as our real estate agent.
I have never experience such exceptionally outstanding service from anyone in any profession. If I have another home to sell, I’d pick Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde as my real estate team.

Hsin-Fu Wu

Highly recommend this Brokerage and TOTALLY RECOMMEND LORRAINE!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Lorraine and Bella Verde were exceptional in selling our vacant lot. She was terrific in all aspects. Highly recommend this Brokerage and TOTALLY RECOMMEND LORRAINE, fantastic from start to finish!

Dominic Lanetti, Massachusetts

The best of the best is what I say.

5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

The best of the best is what I say. Lee and Lorraine were exceptional with the purchase of our home and sale. They took care of every aspect of the listing, sale and followed through on every detail. The best of the best in Solivita. We Thank you Bella Verde, you made our life so pleasant through all our transactions. No doubt, we will upsize again and you will be the #1 call! God Bless, The Harrs family.

The Harrs Family

Thank you! You Rock!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2020

Hello my name is David and my wife Margarita. We just closed and sold our home on April 6 2020. So for the last 3 years we had been trying to sell our house in Solivita and had been with about 3 different real estate agents. We had put it on and off the market. Finally we contracted Lorraine immediately we saw a big difference. She had given us different perspective on what we needed to adjust. Such as more lighting, moving furniture, and upgraded small things to maximize our living space. She had a professional photographer come by and take amazing pictures. She was always polite and felt like we were talking with a family member. She kept in constant contact with us and had so many potential buyers come to the house in such a short amount of time. Needless to say within a few months the house was sold. She made this process extremely easy for us. It was heart breaking leaving our home we spent 16 years in but we are extremely happy it went in to awesome hands. We highly recommend Lorraine Valdes. Thank you ! You Rock! 😊

David Figueroa

When their tag line says that you become part of the Bella Verde family believe it!

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

We met Lorraine over four years ago while searching for a home in Solivita. We were not easy clients. We lived in upstate New York but I, with the assistance of friends, was the only one that was able to come to the showings. Because of his job my husband needed to remain in New York. We visited many properties and through Lorraine arranging video chats Michael was able to see each home in real time. After a whirl wind week we purchased a home. Fast forward four years and we were ready to commit to a larger home. Lorraine sold our first home in record time. We decided to build a house and she became our watchdog liaison to the builder and Taylor Morrison. She provided us with pictures and weekly updates. She went above and beyond to assure us that the process was on track. Lorraine is professional ,kind ,caring , meticulous and the best! The most wonderful part of the story is perhaps, that she became a good friend and we love her. When their tagline says that you become part of the Bella Verde family… Believe it! We continue to highly recommend her to anyone needing an agent.

Pat Drahos

The Best of the Best

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

What can I say about Lorraine . She was wonderful from the minute she walked into my home. She knows her Real Estate and helped me to the very finish. Also, a Big thank you to Lee. I am forever great full.

Linda Brandt

Very personable

4.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Wonderful to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable listing our property. Always in communication on the status of projects, viewings and the market prices

Dianne Weiss

Amazing!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Lorraine Valdes was our realtor for the purchase of our home and five and a half years later for the sale of it. There is no one we trust more than Lorraine and her Team! She is professional, honest, forthcoming with all scenarios, knows her clients well, knows the market well, and will exceed your expectations as in our case! She knew our need was based on accommodating my parents for their continued care. Lorraine and her Team got the job done! She kept us informed every step of the way and negotiated the best price. If you want to buy or sell your home she is your “go to person” – no doubt! We can’t say enough great things about our experience with Lorraine Valdes and Bella Verde Realty! They are the absolute best!

Lorraine Fajardo and Parents

BELLA VERDE REALTY

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Our realtor (Lorraine) knows the market extremely well. Her know of the market and ability to show the house enable us to receive fair and reasonable offers quickly. From posting to contract, it took us less than 3 months. Her prompt response and professional attitude enable clear and fast communication. I highly recommend her.

Henry

The Realty Company you want to use!!

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

Buying or selling a home can be a very stressful and time consuming process but not if you use Lorraine and her team at Bella Verde Realty.
They kept us informed every step of the way and took care of all the details and met the time lines flawlessly.
Never before have I actually had the sale of a house be a pleasurable experience, That was until I met Lorraine and her team!!
Thanks Lorraine, Looking forward to utilizing your services for my next home transaction!

Mark Pierce

I Can't Thank Lorraine and Lee of BellaVerde Realty Enough

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

Lorraine and Lee Valdes of BellaVerde are true real estate experts…
As executor of my uncle’s estate I needed to sell his home. Since i live out of state I thought this was going to be an impossible task. I couldn’t have been more wrong…
Lorraine and Lee provided expert guidance throughout the entire process. Their skillful marketing resulted in an offer above asking price less than 24 hours after listing the property. They helped navigate issues that arose after the offer and ensured that these were resolved in a timely manner. They provided a service that allowed me to review and sign documents remotely which saved tremendous time and kept the scheduled closing on track. The closing itself could not have been smoother,,, They arranged for a service to execute the closing from my home – saving me a trip to Florida.
I am ever so grateful to Lorraine and Lee as they made what I thought would be an impossible task easy.
I could not have done it without them

mike m

Professionalism Personified

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

We listed a property with Bella Verde Realty. The photos were so well illustrated in the listing. Within 48 hours after Lorraine Valdes listed our property, she presented 6 contracts to purchase. Her understanding and compassion is unparrelled. Lorraine demonstrated the most professional expertise in marketing our son’s estate. The property was listed, sold and closed in 6 weeks time. Thank you so much Lorraine for an unbelievable experience. You, your agency, and your friendship are a great treasure to us.

Pat & Gene Schmid

Excellent Customer Service!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

I can not express enough on how wonderful Lorraine and Lee made the purchase of my home. Lorraine seems to always be available and extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Lorraine went above and beyond providing us with contacts for services needed (a great checklist) as well as getting as much of the paperwork submitted in advance. This was the most easiest and fastest closing I ever had in my life! Lorraine and Lee are true professionals in every sense of the word. I will not hesitate to refer my friends to Lorraine.

Joanne Rosenblum

Outstanding Realtor

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Lorraine was very thoughtful and kind during the selling of my house.
I wasn’t in Florida while my house was on the market. She kept me updated with everything.
She was very helpful and treated my house as if it was her own.
She is a very knowledgeable and considerate person.

Georgianna Viera

BellaVerde Realtor- Lorraine Valdes

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

Excellent to work with this energetic individual Lorraine Valdes. On time, helpful, detailed and trusted. Just an overall joy to work with and simplified the entire process for us. No stress or pushy to purchase just easy going and thoughtful.

Lucy and Eric H

BELLA VERDE SOLD MY HOME

5.0 rating
January 29, 2020

Wanted to share a great experience with Bella Verde, they worked so, so hard with us. No doubt they did everything right…..all problems with the seller were resolved by Lorraine , all issues were taken care of by Lorraine prior to closing..I can only say she and Lee were tops.

Nancy Prado

Best Real Estate Experience EVER

5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

Lorraine Valdes did an amazing job navigating a complicated situation. She brought us a well qualified buyer and handled every single aspect of the transaction flawlessly and enthusiastically. She is the ultimate professional and we highly recommend her. Thank you, Lorraine – we’re very grateful for your hard work and exceptional expertise.

Jeanne Achille
Bella Verde Realty
4.8
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Google
Gabriele  Backert
Gabriele Backert
12:44 08 Sep 19
They go the extra mile with a can do attitude, and positive results. Highly recommendable
Donna Leuth
Donna Leuth
22:44 14 Jul 19
Best realtor in solivita!
Solivita Realtors
Solivita Realtors
14:39 29 Mar 19
Bella Verde Realty handled the sale of our home. Lorraine and Lee were exceptional, Highly recommend.
Tracy Hyland
Tracy Hyland
14:15 28 Jul 18
Lorraine Valdes is the ultimate professional. She is knowledgeable, kind, considerate and a truly hard worker.Lorraine... assisted me in the selling of a neighbor's home and guided me through the process. I will always be eternally grateful to her for sharing her knowledge and being there when I had questions or concerns.Lorraine Valdes is the "B-E-S-T.read more
Sandra
Sandra
19:08 19 Jan 18
We have worked with Lorraine for the past 4 years and purchased 2 investment properties with her help. We couldn’t... have asked for a happier experience. She’s extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Rest assured that Lorraine will walk you through the entire process and stays on top of everything. We felt so lucky to have found Lorraine. She is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with.read more
See All Reviews